Embassy of the Republic of Kenya
in the Russian Federation
Official website


Nationals of the following countries do not require visas to enter Kenya

Nationals of countries, classes and categories of persons who require Referred Visas

Nationals of countries who do not require referred Visa, including Russia Ukraine, Belarus, Kazakhstan and Azerbaijan can apply for Single or Transit visas on e-citizen platform.

Information on Visas

Registration Process for Online Visa Application (E-Citizen Platform)